Vorstand

Präsident(in)

Name E-Mail Verein
Laura Rappo laura.rappo@vbcsense.clubdesk.com
Rachel Oberson rachel.oberson@vbcsense.clubdesk.com

Kassier(in)

Name E-Mail Verein
Olivia Gmür olivia.gmuer@vbcsense.clubdesk.com

Sekretär(in)

Name E-Mail Verein
Renée Favre renee.favre@vbcsense.clubdesk.com

TK Aktive

Name E-Mail Verein
Natascha Meuwly natascha.meuwly@vbcsense.clubdesk.com
Gayane Willa gayane.willa@vbcsense.clubdesk.com

TK Junioren

Name E-Mail Verein
Jana Piller jana.piller@vbcsense.clubdesk.com
Joëlle Wittwer joelle.wittwer@vbcsense.clubdesk.com

Spielbetrieb

Name E-Mail Verein
Sandra Jenkins sandra.jenkins@vbcsense.clubdesk.com
Corina Stulz corina.stulz@vbcsense.clubdesk.com

Sponsoring

Name E-Mail Verein
Tamara Riedo tamara.riedo@vbcsense.clubdesk.com

Event-Verantwortliche

Name E-Mail Verein
Jana Kolly jana.kolly@vbcsense.clubdesk.com